Skip to content

College Dean User Group Membership

The following are the College Dean appointed Users for each College. Contact them for requests of data from the Student Date Warehouse. Any Department Level Users (Phase II Users) report to their respective College Representative with any SDW related questions, report writing, or data concerns.

College /Office

Name

Email

Academic Advising Center

Steve Hadley

shadley@uc.utah.edu 

Business

Bethany Crowell

bethany.crowell@eccles.utah.edu 

Continuing Education

James Elder

james.elder@utah.edu

OBIA - 

Fine Arts, Humanities, Social and Behavioral Science, Health, Education, Honors, Science, Mines and Earth Sciences

Engineering

OBIA - Director of IA

 

Stephanie Nalbone
Luis Oquendo

 

Amanda May

Mike Martineau

 

stephanie.nalbone@obia.utah.edu
luis.oquendo@utah.edu 

 

amanda.may@utah.edu

mike.martineau@utah.edu 

Engineering

Jeff Bates

jeff.bates@utah.edu

Fine Arts

Liz Leckie

liz.leckie@utah.edu 

Nursing

Brent Vawdrey

brent.vawdrey@nurs.utah.edu 

Student Affairs Assessment,
Evaluation, and Research

Jake Lemon

jlemon@sa.utah.edu

Social Work

Mirela Rankovic

Mirela.Rankovic@socwk.utah.edu 

Undergraduate Studies

Mark St. Andre

mark.standre@utah.edu 

Last Updated: 12/23/21