You are here:

College Dean User Group Membership

The following are the College Dean appointed Users for each College. Contact them for requests of data from the Student Date Warehouse. Any Department Level Users (Phase II Users) report to their respective College Representative with any SDW related questions, report writing, or data concerns.

College /Office

Name

Email

Academic Advising Center

Steve Hadley

shadley@uc.utah.edu 

Architecture

Grant Allen

grant.allen@arch.utah.edu 

Business

Bethany Crowell

bethany.crowell@eccles.utah.edu 

Continuing Education

James Elder

james.elder@utah.edu

Education
Fine Arts
Health
Honors
Humanities
Mines and Earth Sciences
Science
Social and Behavioral Science

Stephanie Nalbone
Luis Oquendo

stephanie.nalbone@obia.utah.edu
luis.oquendo@utah.edu 

Engineering

Jeff Bates

jeff.bates@utah.edu

Fine Arts

Liz Leckie

liz.leckie@utah.edu 

Honors

Erica Rojas

e.rojas@honors.utah.edu 

Nursing

Brent Vawdrey

brent.vawdrey@nurs.utah.edu 

Student Affairs Assessment,
Evaluation, and Research

Elizabeth Duszak

eduszak@sa.utah.edu

Social Work

Mirela Rankovic

Mirela.Rankovic@socwk.utah.edu 

Undergraduate Studies

Mark St. Andre

mark.standre@utah.edu 

Last Updated: 7/12/18