You are here:

Scheduling Deadlines

Fall 2018 Class Schedule Deadlines
Date Action
November, 13 2017 - Monday Term Schedule Accessible in CLSS

January 19, 2018 – Friday

Term Schedule Due/Submitted (workflow) in CLSS by 5pm
January 19, 2018 – Friday Requests for Standard Time Block Exceptions due

February 19, 2018 - Monday

Department Link Available to Class Schedule

March 05, 2018 – Monday

Official Class Schedule Available on the Web

April 09, 2018 – Monday

Registration by Appointment Begins

August 14, 2018 – Tuesday

Last Day for Major Changes (Cancellations, Day/Time, Dates, Credits)

August 20, 2018 – Monday

Fall Classes Begin
August 28, 2018 - Tuesday No Instructor Assigned (NIA) Report Distributed to Departments
Spring 2019 Class Schedule Deadlines
Date Action
June 04, 2018 – Monday Term Schedule Accessible in CLSS

August 10, 2018 - Friday

Term Schedule Due/Submitted (workflow) in CLSS by 5pm
August 10, 2018 - Friday Requests for Standard Time Block Exceptions due

September 10, 2018 - Monday

Department Link Available to Class Schedule

September 24, 2018 - Monday

Official Class Schedule Available on the Web

November 01, 2018 - Thursday

Registration by Appointment Begins

January 02, 2019 -Wednesday

Last Day for Major Changes (Cancellations, Day/Time, Dates, Credits)

January 07, 2019 – Monday

Classes Begin
January 14, 2019 - Monday No Instructor Assigned (NIA) Report Distributed to Departments
Summer 2019 Class Schedule Deadlines
Date Action
November 01, 2018 – Thursday Term Schedule Accessible in CLSS

December 19, 2018 - Wednesday

Term Schedule Due/Submitted (workflow) in CLSS by 5pm
December 19, 2018 - Wednesday Requests for Standard Time Block Exceptions due

January 22, 2019 - Tuesday

Department Link Available to Class Schedule

February 04, 2019 - Monday

Official Class Schedule Available on the Web

March 18, 2019 - Monday

Registration by Appointment Begins

May 08, 2019 - Wednesday

Last Day for Major Changes (Cancellations, Day/Time, Dates, Credits)

May 13, 2019 - Monday

Classes Begin
May 20, 2019 - Monday No Instructor Assigned (NIA) Report Distributed to Departments
Fall 2019 Class Schedule Deadlines
Date Action
November 13, 2019 – Tuesday Term Schedule Accessible in CLSS

January 18, 2019 - Friday

Term Schedule Due/Submitted (workflow) in CLSS by 5pm
January 18, 2019 - Friday Requests for Standard Time Block Exceptions due

February 19, 2019 - Tuesday

Department Link Available to Class Schedule

March 04, 2019 – Monday

Official Class Schedule Available on the Web

April 08, 2019 - Monday

Registration by Appointment Begins

August 13, 2019 - Tuesday

Last Day for Major Changes (Cancellations, Day/Time, Dates, Credits)

August 19, 2019 – Monday

Classes Begin
August 26, 2019 - Monday No Instructor Assigned (NIA) Report Distributed to Departments

Scheduling Deadlines By Semester PDF

Scheduling Deadlines By Month PDF

Deadlines subject to change

Last Updated: 7/16/18