Skip to content

Scheduling Deadlines

Spring 2022 Class Schedule Deadlines

Date Action
June 21, 2021 –Monday Term Schedule Accessible in CLSS
August 6, 2021 - Friday Term Schedule Due/Submitted (workflow) in CLSS by 5pm
August 6, 2021 - Friday Requests for Standard Time Block Exceptions due
September 13, 2021 - Monday Department Link Available to Class Schedule
September 27, 2021 - Monday Official Class Schedule Available on the Web
November 4, 2021 - Thursday Registration by Appointment Begins
January 4, 2022 - Tuesday Last Day for Major Changes (Cancellations, Day/Time, Dates, Credits)
January 10, 2022 – Monday Classes Begin
January 17, 2022 - Monday No Instructor Assigned (NIA) Report Distributed to Departments

Summer 2022 Class Schedule Deadlines

Date Action
November 5, 2021 – Friday Term Schedule Accessible in CLSS
December 21, 2021 - Tuesday Term Schedule Due/Submitted (workflow) in CLSS by 5pm
January 25, 2022 - Tuesday Department Link Available to Class Schedule
February 7, 2022 - Monday Official Class Schedule Available on the Web
March 21, 2022 - Monday Registration by Appointment Begins
May 11, 2022 - Wednesday Last Day for Major Changes (Cancellations, Day/Time, Dates, Credits)
May 16, 2022 - Monday Classes Begin
May 23, 2022 - Monday No Instructor Assigned (NIA) Report Distributed to Departments

Fall 2022 Class Schedule Deadlines

Date Action
November 18, 2021 – Thursday Term Schedule Accessible in CLSS
January 21, 2022 - Friday Term Schedule Due/Submitted (workflow) in CLSS by 5pm
January 21, 2022 - Friday Requests for Standard Time Block Exceptions due
February 22, 2022 - Tuesday Department Link Available to Class Schedule
March 7, 2022 – Monday Official Class Schedule Available on the Web
April 4, 2022 - Monday Registration by Appointment Begins
August 16, 2022 - Tuesday Last Day for Major Changes (Cancellations, Day/Time, Dates, Credits)
August 22, 2022 – Monday Classes Begin
August 29, 2022 - Monday No Instructor Assigned (NIA) Report Distributed to Departments

Spring 2023 Class Schedule Deadlines

Date Action
June 14, 2022 – Tuesday Term Schedule Accessible in CLSS
August 5, 2022 - Friday Term Schedule Due/Submitted (workflow) in CLSS by 5pm
August 5, 2022 - Friday Requests for Standard Time Block Exceptions due
September 12, 2022 - Monday Department Link Available to Class Schedule
September 26, 2022 - Monday Official Class Schedule Available on the Web
November 3, 2022 - Thursday Registration by Appointment Begins
January 4, 2023 - Wednesday Last Day for Major Changes (Cancellations, Day/Time, Dates, Credits)
January 9, 2023 – Monday Classes Begin
January 17, 2023 - Tuesday No Instructor Assigned (NIA) Report Distributed to Departments

Scheduling Deadlines PDF

Deadlines subject to change

Last Updated: 6/14/22