Skip to content

College Dean Contacts

Please contact the person or department listed below for assistance with Petitions for Exception to Policy.

College

Contact Information for Dean’s 
Support Letters for Undergraduate Petitions

Location

Phone

Academic Advising Center

(all undecided and non-matriculated students)

Schedule an appointment here (select “Core Services” and then “Policies and Procedures”)

SSB 450

801-581-8146

Architecture + Planning

Siosifa Tonga
stonga@arch.utah.edu

ARCH 235

801-585-6523

David Eccles School of Business

Jessica Taverna, Director of Undergraduate Advising Services
jessica.taverna@eccles.utah.edu

SFEBB 7150

801-585-7558

Cultural & Social Transformation

Jen Wozab, Academic Advising Coordinator Jen.wozab@utah.edu (schedule an appointment here)

Gardner Commons 4200

801-581-5140

Education

Rose Simper, Manager Dean’s Office
Rose.simper@utah.edu

SAEC 3202

801-587-1712

Engineering

Dianne Leonard, Academic Program Manager coepetitions@utah.edu

WEB 1704

801-581-4683

Fine Arts

Liz Leckie,
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs

ART 250

801-581-6764

Health

Shari Lindsey, 
Assistant Dean for Students

HPER-N 200

801-585-5764

Humanities

Taunya Dressler,
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affairs, taunya.dressler@utah.edu 

LNCO 2100

801-585-9733

Medicine

Diana Wilkins, Division Chief,
Only for students in Medical Laboratory Sciences Programs both Graduate and Undergraduate

SOM 5R475

801-587-1242

Mines & Earth Sciences

Darryl Butt, Dean

FASB 205

801-581-8767

Nursing

Carrie Radmall, Executive Associate Director, Student Services,
carrie.radmall@nurs.utah.edu

CNB 2255

801-581-8798

Pharmacy 

Bill Carney, Senior Academic Advisor bill.carney@pharm.utah.edu 

Shawna Webster, Associate Director of Student Services, shawna.webster@pharm.utah.edu 

30 South 2000 East, Rm 105B

 

30 South 2000 East, Rm 105C

801-581-5384

 

801-585-1848

Science

Lisa Batchelder, 
Director of Student Services,
batchelder@science.utah.edu

CSC 214

801-587-8978

Social & Behavioral Science

Bobbi Davis,
Director of Student Services (contact here

Gardner Commons 2455

801-213-1144

Social Work

Inka Johnson, Manager, Student Services,
Inka.Johnson@utah.edu

SW 318

801-581-4908

Last Updated: 4/20/22