You are here:

College Dean Contacts

Please contact the person or department listed below for assistance with Petitions for Exception to Policy.

College

Contact Information for Dean’s 
Support Letters for Undergraduate Petitions

Location

Phone

Academic Advising Center

(all undecided and non-matriculated students)

Schedule an appointment through 
http://advising.utah.edu/scheduling/
Select “Core Services” and then “Policies and Procedures”

SSB 450

801-581-8146

Architecture + Planning

Amaris Leiataua
amaris@arch.utah.edu

ARCH 235

801-585-6523

David Eccles School of Business

Jessica Taverna, Director of Undergraduate Advising Services
jessica.taverna@eccles.utah.edu

SFEBB 7150

801-585-7558

Cultural & Social Transformation

Jen Wozab, Academic Advising Coordinator  Shedule an appointment online: https://transform.utah.edu/advising/   Jen.wozab@utah.edu 

Gardner Commons 4200

801-581-5140

Education

Elaine Clark, Dean

SAEC 3202

801-581-8221

Engineering

April Vrtis, Sr. Academic Advisor
april.vrtis@utah.edu

WEB 1704

801-581-4683

Fine Arts

Liz Leckie,
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs

ART 250

801-581-6764

Health

Shari Lindsey, 
Assistant Dean for Students

HPER-N 200

801-585-5764

Humanities

Taunya Dressler,
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
taunya.dressler@utah.edu

LNCO 2100

801-585-9733

Medicine

Diana Wilkins, Division Chief
Only for students in Medical Laboratory Sciences Programs both Graduate and Undergraduate

SOM 5R475

801-587-1242

Mines & Earth Sciences

Darryl Butt, 
Dean

FASB 205

801-581-8767

Nursing

Carrie Radmall, Executive Associate Director, Student Services
carrie.radmall@nurs.utah.edu

CNB 2255

801-581-8798

Science

Janis Louie, 
Associate Dean for Student Affairs

CSC 210

801-587-8978

Social & Behavioral Science

Bobbi Davis,
Director, Student Services
https://csbs.utah.edu/students/petitions.php

Gardner Commons 2455

801-213-1144

Social Work

Elizabeth Perez, Director of Academic Advising
elizabeth.perez@utah.edu

SW 319

801-585-1596

Last Updated: 10/30/19