Skip to content

Asia Campus 2021 - 2022 Academic Calendar

GENERAL CALENDAR DATES FALL SEMESTER 2021 SPRING SEMESTER 2022 SUMMER TERM 2022
Class schedule available Tuesday, April 27 Tuesday, October 26 Tuesday, April 12
Registration dates available Tuesday, April 27 Tuesday, October 26 Tuesday, April 12
Registration dates begin Tuesday, May 18 Tuesday November 16 Tuesday, April 26
Deadline to apply for graduation Wednesday, July 1 Monday, November 1 Thursday, March 31
Open Enrollment Monday, July 26 Monday, November 29 Monday, June 6
Tuition payment due Friday, September 17 Friday, March 11 Tuesday, July 5
Census deadline Friday, September 17 Monday, March 14 Thursday, July 14
Commencement & Convocation Exercises** N/A TBD N/A
Grades due Monday, December 27 Friday, June 17 Monday, August 15
DEADLINES FOR TERM LENGTH CLASSES  FALL SEMESTER 2021  SPRING SEMESTER 2022  SUMMER TERM 2022
Classes begin Monday, August 30 Monday, February 21 Thursday, June 23
Last day to add without a permission code Friday, September 3 Friday, February 25 N/A
Last day to waitlist Friday, September 3 Friday, February 25 Tuesday, June 28
Last day to add, drop, audit, and elect CR/NC Friday, September 10 Friday, March 4 Tuesday, June 28
Last day to withdraw from classes Friday, October 22 Friday, April 8 Friday, July 15
Last day to reverse CR/NC option Friday, December 3 Friday, May 27 Friday, July 29
Classes end Friday, December 10 Friday, June 3 Wednesday, August 3
Final exam period Mon.-Thurs., Dec. 13-16 Mon.-Thurs., June 6-9 Thurs.-Fri., August 4-5
DEADLINES FOR FIRST HALF CLASSES  FALL SEMESTER 2021  SPRING SEMESTER 2022  SUMMER TERM 2022
Classes begin Monday, August 30 Monday, February 21 N/A
Last day to waitlist Friday, September 3 Friday, February 25 N/A
Last day to add, drop, audit, and elect CR/NC Friday, September 3 Friday, February 25 N/A
Last day to withdraw from classes Friday, October 1 Friday, March 18 N/A
Last day to reverse CR/NC option Friday. October 15 Friday, April 1 N/A
Classes end Friday. October 22 Friday, April 8 N/A
DEADLINES FOR SECOND HALF CLASSES  FALL SEMESTER 2021  SPRING SEMESTER 2022  SUMMER TERM 2022
Classes begin Monday, October 25 Monday, April 11 N/A
Last day to waitlist Friday, October 29 Friday, April 15 N/A
Last day to add, drop, audit, and elect CR/NC Friday, October 29 Friday,  April 15 N/A
Last day to withdraw from classes Friday, November 19 Friday, May 6 N/A
Last day to reverse CR/NC option Friday, December 3 Friday, May 27 N/A
Classes end Friday, December 10 Friday, June 3 N/A
HOLIDAYS  FALL SEMESTER 2021  SPRING SEMESTER 2022  SUMMER TERM 2022
Mid-Harvest Festival Weds.-Fri., Sep. 20-22    
National Foundation Day (Observed) Monday, October 4    
Hangeul Proclamation Day (Observed) Monday, October 11    
U.S. Thanksgiving Thurs.-Sun., Nov. 25-28    
Independence Movement Day   Tuesday, March 1  
Presidential Election Day   Wednesday, March 9  
Spring Recess   Wed.-Sun., March 30-April 3  
Korea Labor Day   Sunday, May 1  
Children's Day   Thursday, May 5  
Buddha's Birthday   Thursday, May 9  
Local Election Day   Wednesday, June 1  
Memorial Day   Monday, June 6  
Constitution Day     Sunday, July 17

Miscellaneous Session Classes

You may add, drop (delete), elect CR/NC, and audit workshops, miscellaneous, and short term classes according to the Deadlines for Courses with Irregular Start & End Dates policy chart.

See a PDF version of this Calendar

*Other than registration dates, all deadlines are in Mountain Standard Time (MST)

**Calendar is subject to change without notice**

Last Updated: 2/1/22