You are here:

Asia Campus 2019 - 2020 Academic Calendar

GENERAL CALENDAR DATES FALL SEMESTER 2019 SPRING SEMESTER 2020 SUMMER TERM 2020
Class schedule available Tuesday, June 25 Tuesday, October 29 Tuesday, April 21
Registration dates available Tuesday, June 25 Tuesday, October 29 Tuesday, April 21
Registration dates begin Tuesday, July 16 Tuesday, November 19 Tuesday, May 12
Deadline to apply for graduation Monday, July 1 Friday, November 1 Wednesday, April 1
Open Enrollment Monday, July 29 Monday, November 25 Monday, June 1
Tuition payment due Friday, September 13 Friday, March 13 Tuesday, June 30
Census deadline Tuesday, September 17 Friday, March 13 Wednesday, July 8
Commencement & Convocation Exercises N/A N/A N/A
Grades available Friday, December 20 Friday, June 12 Monday, August 10
DEADLINES FOR TERM LENGTH CLASSES  FALL SEMESTER 2019  SPRING SEMESTER 2020  SUMMER TERM 2020
Classes begin Monday, August 26 Monday, February 24 Thursday, June 18
Last day to add without a permission code Friday, August 30 Friday, February 28 N/A
Last day to add, drop, audit, and elect CR/NC Friday, September 6 Friday, March 6 Tuesday, June 23
Last day to withdraw from classes Friday, October 11 Friday, April 10 Friday, July 10
Last day to reverse CR/NC option Friday, November 29 Friday, May 22 Friday, July 24
Classes end Friday, December 6 Friday, May 29 Wednesday, July 29
Final exam period Mon.-Thurs., Dec. 9-12 Mon.-Thurs., June 1-4 Thurs.-Fri., July 30-31
HOLIDAYS  FALL SEMESTER 2019  SPRING SEMESTER 2020  SUMMER TERM 2020
Mid-Harvest Festival Thurs.-Sat., Sep. 12-14    
National Foundation Day Thursday, October 3    
Reading Day Friday, October 4    
Hangeul Proclamation Day Wednesday, October 9    
Independence Movement Day   Sunday, March 1  
Reading Day   Friday, May 1  
Korea Labor Day   Friday, May 1  
Reading Day   Monday, May 4  
Children's Day   Tuesday, May 5  
Buddha's Birthday   Thursday, April 30  
Memorial Day   Saturday, June 6  
Constitution Day     Friday, July 17

See a PDF version of this Calendar

**Calendar is subject to change without notice**

Last Updated: 7/25/17