You are here:

Asia Campus 2015 - 2016 Academic Calendar

  Fall 2015 Spring 2016
Orientation Wed.-Thu., August 26 & 27  Wed.-Thu., February 24-25
Classes begin Monday, August 31 Wed., March 2
Last day to add without a permission code   Tuesday, March 8
Mid-Harvest Festival Sun-Tue, Sept 27-29  
Last day to add, drop (delete), elect CR/NC, or audit classes Friday, Sept. 11 Tuesday, March 15
Tuition payment due Friday, Sept. 18 Friday, March 18
Census deadline Friday, Sept. 18 Tuesday, March 22
Election Day   Wednesday, April 13
National Foundation Day Saturday, October 3  
Hangeul Proclamation Day Friday, October 9  
Last day to withdraw from classes Friday, October 23 Friday, April 22
Children's Day   Thursday, May 5
Buddha's Birthday   Saturday, May 14
Last day to reverse CR/NC option Friday, December 4 Friday, June 3
Memorial Day   Monday, June 6
Classes end Friday, December 11 Friday, June 10
Final exam period Mon-Thur, Dec 14-17 Mon-Fri, June 13-17
Grades available Tuesday, Dec. 29 Tuesday, June 28

**Calendar subject to change without notice**

Last Updated: 8/17/16