You are here:

Asia Campus 2020 - 2021 Academic Calendar

GENERAL CALENDAR DATES FALL SEMESTER 2020 SPRING SEMESTER 2021 SUMMER TERM 2021
Class schedule available Tuesday, June 16 Tuesday, November 3 Tuesday, April 20
Registration dates available Tuesday, June 16 Tuesday, November 3 Tuesday, April 20
Registration dates begin Tuesday, June 30 Tuesday November 24 Tuesday, May 11
Deadline to apply for graduation Wednesday, July 1 Monday, November 2 Thursday, April 1
Open Enrollment Monday, July 27 Monday, November 30 Monday, June 7
Tuition payment due Friday, September 11 Monday, March 08 Thursday, July 1
Census deadline Friday, September 18 Monday, March 15 Friday, July 16
Commencement & Convocation Exercises N/A N/A N/A
Grades available Monday, December 28 Friday, June 11 Monday, August 16
DEADLINES FOR TERM LENGTH CLASSES  FALL SEMESTER 2020  SPRING SEMESTER 2021  SUMMER TERM 2021
Classes begin Monday, August 31 Monday, February 22 Monday, June 28
Last day to add without a permission code Friday, September 4 Friday, February 26 N/A
Last day to add, drop, audit, and elect CR/NC Friday, September 11 Monday, March 8 Thursday, July 1
Last day to withdraw from classes Friday, October 16 Friday, April 9 Friday, July 16
Last day to reverse CR/NC option Friday, December 4 Friday, May 21 Friday, July 30
Classes end Friday, December 11 Friday, May 28 Wednesday, August 4
Final exam period Mon.-Thurs., Dec. 14-17 Mon.-Thurs., May 31-June 3 Thurs.-Fri., August 5-6
HOLIDAYS  FALL SEMESTER 2020  SPRING SEMESTER 2021  SUMMER TERM 2021
Mid-Harvest Festival Weds.-Fri., Sep. 30-Oct. 2    
National Foundation Day Saturday, October 3    
Hangeul Proclamation Day Friday, October 9    
Independence Movement Day   Monday, March 1  
Korea Labor Day   Saturday, May 1  
Children's Day   Wednesday, May 5  
Buddha's Birthday   Wednesday, May 19  
Memorial Day   Sunday, June 6  
Constitution Day     Saturday, July 17

See a PDF version of this Calendar

**Calendar is subject to change without notice**

Last Updated: 4/7/17