You are here:

Asia Campus 2016 - 2017 Academic Calendar

GENERAL CALENDAR DATES FALL SEMESTER 2016 SPRING SEMESTER 2017 SUMMER TERM 2017
Class schedule available Friday, April 29 Tuesday, October 31 Tuesday, May 2
Registration dates available Friday, April 29 Tuesday, October 31 Tuesday, May 2
Registration dates begin Monday, May 30 Monday, November 21 Tuesday, May 23
Deadline to apply for graduation Friday, July 1 Tuesday, November 1 Monday, April 3
Open Enrollment Monday, July 25 Monday, November 28 Monday, June 5
Tuition payment due Friday, September 23 Friday, March 24 Tuesday, June 27
Census deadline Wed., September 21 Friday, March 17 Wednesday, July 12
University Commencement & Convocation Exercises N/A N/A N/A
Grades available Tuesday, December 27 Tuesday, June 27 Tuesday, August 15
DEADLINES FOR TERM LENGTH CLASSES  FALL SEMESTER 2016  SPRING SEMESTER 2017  SUMMER TERM 2017
Classes begin Monday, August 29 Monday, February 27 Thursday, June 22
Last day to add without a permission code Friday, September 2 Tuesday, March 6 N/A
Last day to add, drop, audit, and elect CR/NC Friday, September 9 Friday, March 10 Tuesday, June 27
Last day to withdraw from classes Friday, October 21 Friday, April 21 Friday, July 14
Last day to reverse CR/NC option Friday, December 2 Friday, June 2 Friday, July 28
Classes end Friday, December 9 Friday, June 9 Wednesday, Aug. 2
Final exam period Mon.-Thurs., Dec. 12-15 Mon.-Thurs., June 12-15 Thurs.-Fri., Aug. 3-4
HOLIDAYS  FALL SEMESTER 2016  SPRING SEMESTER 2017  SUMMER TERM 2017
Mid-Harvest Festival Wed.-Fri., Sept. 14-16    
National Foundation Day Monday, October 3    
Hangeul Proclamation Day Sunday, October 9    
Independence Movement Day   Wednesday, March 1  
Labor Day   Monday, May 1  
Reading Day   Tuesday, May 2  
Buddha's Birthday   Wednesday, May 3  
Reading Day   Thursday, May 4  
Children's Day   Friday, May 5  
Memorial Day   Tuesday, June 6  
Constitution Day     Monday, July 17

See a PDF version of this Calendar

**Calendar is subject to change without notice**

Last Updated: 4/7/17